The Experimental Log of the Crazy Lich

download (1).jpg

 (Feng Wu Yao Shi Yan Ri Zhi)/ The Experimental Log of the Crazy Lich
愤怒的松鼠 (Angry Squirrel)

This is a story of a crazy lich who possesses an internal gaming system, bringing catastrophe to the entire world

“Looking at the daily quests… It is the damned choose one-of-two option again. Destroy a town with a population of 30,000 people of above, reward: 10,000 evil points. Steal lollipop from 3 children, reward: 1 evil point. If neither of the quests are completed, 2 points are deducted.”

“Tsk! You think that I would be so foolish? If I really destroyed a town, a crusade of epic class Holy Knights would definitely come hunting me down. Then, even if I did earn my points, there wouldn’t be any life left in me to spend them. I guess I better obediently stick to being my lollipop thief.”

I am long sick of being a notorious lich. Who says that a lich cannot be a good person? I will definitely find a way to triumph over this damned system and be an upright and dignified good man.

Looking for editors to help to correct grammatical errors in previous chapters. Although I don’t think I can offer any reward, I guess you will be doing a favor to future readers by making the work more readable and easier to comprehend.

Glossary 1
Glossary 2

Please click HERE to read the book at Gravitytales

Chapters will only be available until Chapter 10 here
Chapter 1: I Really Am A Good Person (RT)
Chapter 2: The Evil Lich System (RT)
Chapter 3: Gachapon (RT)
Chapter 4: The Indefatigable One (RT)
Chapter 5: Chief Justice
Chapter 6: Work
Chapter 7: Strolling With My Dog
Chapter 8: The Undead Playground
Chapter 9: The Demon King
Chapter 10: The Whisper of the Demons
<This novel has been continued over at Webnovel>