Updatez

Recently updates has been slowing down a bit. Nowadays, I rarely get a chance to tap on the laptop (sharing one with my bro) but I’m probably going to buy 1 in November so updates should quicken by then.

Anyway, I’m just going to rush translations first (as in the unedited versions, nowadays I just do a quick draft then dump it haha) but when I get my comp, I will help with editing and proofreading a bit (as well as more time to translate) so the speed should increase significantly. So til then, just bear with it~

Anyway, the password for the chapters is 123 (Don’t spread the news)

About StarveCleric

Accepting small tokens of donations at https://www.patreon.com/starvecleric
This entry was posted in The Experimental Diaries of A Crazy Lich. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

