Update

Looks like I won’t be able to complete the full arc before I go overseas. The arc ends at Chapter 71 and I’m still a long way off to go. I’m currently at 63 and before I head off, I will make sure to upload all of them. (Scheduling is quite troublesome actually)

Afterwards, I will be on hiatus for a full month until 20+ October (unless I manage to find a computer for me to work on there)

About StarveCleric

Accepting small tokens of donations at https://www.patreon.com/starvecleric
This entry was posted in The Experimental Diaries of A Crazy Lich. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update

  1. Rando says:

    Will enjoy it whenever the update comes out. Been having fun with this story, so I appreciate the effort.

    Like

  2. Jonathan Lobo says:

    That’s fine. Take all the time you need.

    Like

Leave a Reply

